Learn the cloud by doing with A Cloud Guru

ACG Webinar

The ABCs of Navigating ACG

Not sure where to turn after logging in? We hear you. Our Customer Success team wants you to get the most out of our platform. Join Customer Success Program Manager, May Herzfeld, as she highlights helpful tools and guides you towards how you can access the content you need quickly and efficiently. In this webinar, we will cover Learning Paths, Hands-on Labs, Practice Exams, and our search and filtering features that'll have you feeling like an ACG platform Guru.

Every Thursday from September 16th - December 23rd

  • September 16th - October 28th | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST
  • November 4th | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT
  • November 11th - December 23rd | 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT
Every Thursday from September 16th - December 23rd

Join CS Program Manager May Herzfeld for a rundown of our Hands-on Labs and Cloud Playground – what they are, what makes them different, and when and how to use each to take your cloud learning experience to the next level.

Featured Speaker
May Herzfeld
Customer Success Program Manager at A Cloud Guru

Get Started

Ready to get learning?
In this webinar, we will cover:
  • Learning Paths
  • Hands-on Labs
  • Practice Exams
  • Search and Filtering Features
©2021 Serverless Heroes, Inc.