Learn the cloud by doing with A Cloud Guru

ACG Webinar

Cloud Playground vs Hands-on Labs

What’s the difference between our Cloud Playground and Hands-on Labs? A little cloudy on the answer? That’s okay! Join us as our CS Program Manager, May Herzfeld, walks you through the whens, whys, and how these tools should be deployed. By the end of this conversation you’ll be better equipped to learn by doing through the variety of secure, risk-free tools our platform offers!

 

Join one of our sessions on December 1st:

  • 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT
  • 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT & 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT

Join CS Program Manager May Herzfeld for a rundown of our Hands-on Labs and Cloud Playground – what they are, what makes them different, and when and how to use each to take your cloud learning experience to the next level.

Featured Speaker
May Herzfeld
Customer Success Program Manager

Get Started

Ready to get learning?
Hands-on Labs and Cloud Playground both let you get your hands cloudy, though in somewhat different ways. In this webinar, you'll learn:
  • The difference between Hands-on Labs and Cloud Playground
  • When and why to use Hands-on Labs
  • When and why to use Cloud Playground
  • How to get the most learn-by-doing goodness out of our platform
©2021 Serverless Heroes, Inc.