LA Webinar

In Good [Cloud] Company: An ACG Platform Tour

Change can be uncomfortable, but it can also be fun to learn new things! Exploring your new home should be exciting — we’re here to help you figure out what’s new, what’s different, and what’s still familiar.

 

If you can't make it, register now and we'll send you the recording as soon as it is available! 

 

Wednesday, October 6th, 2021

  • 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST
  • 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST
  • 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST

 

Wednesday, October 13th, 2021

  • 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST
  • 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST
  • 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST

 

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021

  • 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST
  • 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST
  • 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST

 

Wednesday, October 27th, 2021

  • 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST
  • 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST
  • 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST
LA Webinar

Get settled in with A Cloud Guru. Your friendly neighbor (and Customer Success Program Manager) May Herzfeld is ready to welcome you with tips, tricks, and a cup of sugar. We’ll do a walkthrough and also show you some new spaces to roam — we’re here to make the magic happen for cloud success.

Featured Speakers
May Herzfeld
Customer Success Program Manager at A Cloud Guru

                                    In this webinar

Get a tour of the new place

See what's what and what's where on the ACG platform, including:
  • Navigating the dashboard
  • Your learner profile
  • Courses, Hands-on Labs, and Learning Paths
  • Getting (and giving) help from the community
  • . . . and more!
©2021 Serverless Heroes, Inc.