Learn the cloud by doing with A Cloud Guru

ACG Webinar

Leveraging ACG to Level-Up Your Learners

Want to know more about getting your learners from Novice to Guru? Join us as Customer Success Program Manager, May Herzfeld, walks you through our new Skills Assessment tool, the convenience of Learning Paths, and how Teams are different from Study Groups. You'll leave feeling more confident on how to lead your learners in an effective and efficient way.

Every Wednesday from October 6th - December 22nd, 2021

  • October 6th - October 27th | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST
  • November 3rd | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT
  • November 10th - December 22nd | 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

 

Every Wednesday from October 6th - December 22nd, 2021

Join us as Customer Success Program Manager, May Herzfeld, walks you through our new Skills Assessment tool, the convenience of Learning Paths, and how Teams are different from Study Groups.

Featured Speaker
May Herzfeld
Customer Success Program Manager at A Cloud Guru

ACG Webinar

Ready to level-up your learners?
Learn how to take your learners from Novice to Guru with ACG's helpful tools. You'll leave feeling more confident on how to lead your learners in an effective and efficient way.
©2021 Serverless Heroes, Inc.