LA Webinar

Castle in the Clouds: An ACG Platform Tour

We all know moving is complicated, but the fun part has just begun! Exploring your new home should be exciting — we’re here to help you figure out what’s new, what’s different, and what’s still familiar as you get up and running with ACG.

 

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST

 

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST

 

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 | 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 | 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST

 

If you can't make it, register now and we'll send you the recording as soon as it is available!

LA Webinar

Join your friendly neighbor (and Customer Success Program Manager) May Herzfeld, who’s ready to welcome you with tips, tricks, and a cup of sugar. We’ll do a walk through of your learner’s experience and also show you your new “control room” where you help make the magic happen for cloud success.

Featured Speakers
May Herzfeld
Customer Success Program Manager at A Cloud Guru

In this live webinar

Get a tour of the new place

See what's what and what's where on the ACG platform, including:
  • Navigating your dashboard
  • Adding your learners
  • The learner experience
  • New, updated, and familiar tools
©2021 Serverless Heroes, Inc.